Home » The Greatest Patriot by Dan Sullivan
The Greatest Patriot Dan Sullivan

The Greatest Patriot

Dan Sullivan

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
380 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

A magnificent read that introduces the reader to an incredible account of one the most important events in American History. The Greatest Patriot provokes the readers curiosity as it poses the question what if? Sullivan is Clancy-esque in his useMoreA magnificent read that introduces the reader to an incredible account of one the most important events in American History. The Greatest Patriot provokes the readers curiosity as it poses the question what if? Sullivan is Clancy-esque in his use of historical details, creating a world where Dealy Plaza was not the end, but only the beginning- a world in which President Kennedy makes an unspeakable, yet necessary, decision to save his country and the world.Sullivan successfully spins a suspenseful plot, delighting the reader with splendid historical nuggets woven into an intricate story of intrigue and mystery. Fans of Dan Brown, Clancy and Grisham will be enthralled by this thought-provoking drama that plunges them into an astonishing alternative view of history. The story follows the life of JFK after the assassination, the struggles of Hal Rumsey, the secret service agent who guarded the president, and the journalist, Mike Mahoney, who must choose whether or not to expose the staggering truth. Will the truth be revealed or buried with the few who were entrusted to keep the secret of Americas Greatest Patriot?From the opening paragraph to its extraordinary conclusion, The Greatest Patriot captivates the reader with the desire to know if this might just be how it really happened. As the 50th anniversary of JFKs assassination rapidly approaches, Sullivan stimulates the imagination with a world where Camelot lived on.